Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 21 of 21 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"FellStreetJamPhan"
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Haymaker Music Festival - Oakley Farm on 2004-05-08 - Assembly of Dust
01. Valhalla 02. New Real Rhythm 03. Fountain 04. Stone Choir 05. Skyline 06. Honey Creeper 07. Heartblood 08. Roll on buddy 09. Shame 10. Borrowed Feet 11. Track 11 12. Track 12
Downloads: 580 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Higher Ground on 2003-10-31 - Assembly of Dust
set 1 01.Stone Choir 02.Amplified Messiah 03.Utterly Addled 04.Rachel 05.New Real Rhythm 06.Avenue Of The Giants 07.The Harrower Set 2 01.Otis * 02.Cabin John-> 2a.I Am The Walrus*-> 2b.Cabin John 03.Corpus Christi 04.What Say you 05.The Honest Hour ** 06.Songbeard ** 07.Bus Driver ** 08.Pooh Bear's Mistress ** Encore 01.King Harvest* 02.Songs We Sing 03.Stone Choir Reprise
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,586 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Stage One @ Fairfield Theater on 2008-10-02 - Assembly of Dust
disc 1: Set I 1. Stone Choir 2. Love Junkie 3. Tavern Walker 4. Utterly Addled 5. Honey Creeper 6. Leadbelly 7. Walk On* 8. Corpus Christi* disc 2: 1. Long Dead 2. Filter 3. Whistle-Clock 4. Sidestep Blue 5. Mama 6. Burned Down 7. Stouthearted Man 8. -encore break- E: 9. Things That Fly** 10. Bus Driver *- w/ Gary Backstrom on guitar **-Reid & Adam only
Downloads: 1,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1990-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1/CD1: 01 tuning 02 Hell in a Bucket 03 Cold Rain & Snow 04 Little Red Rooster 05 Stagger Lee 06 Queen Jane Approximately 07 Tennessee Jed 08 Cassidy 09 Deal Set 2/CD2 01 tuning 02 Samson & Delilah 03 Iko Iko 04 Looks Like Rain 05 He's Gone > 06 Spoonful Jam > 07 Phil & Keyboards Jam > 08 Drums > Set 2 Continued/CD3: 01 Space > 02 Standing on the Moon > 03 Space > 04 I Need a Miracle > 05 Morning Dew Encore: 06 It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,236 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Solar Circus Live at Count Basie Theater on 1995-04-14 - Solar Circus
Solar Circus Count Basie Theater Red Bank, NJ Friday, April 14, 1995 (46:00) d1t01 Daybreak (8:26) d1t02 Circle Of Light (5:26) d1t03 Twisting And Turning (5:27) d1t04 The Coast (4:44) d1t05 Hungry Moon (4:14) d1t06 Shelter (7:04) d1t07 Mountain Marlane (6:05) d1t08 Shades Of Blue (4:34) Total Running Time: 46:00 Opener for Widespread Panic. A rare Solar Circus audience tape. We ran the audience tape because we were allowed to pick any seat in the house and put up a tall stand...
Keywords: Solar Circus; Count Basie Theater; Dan Tepper
Downloads: 469 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Taste of Lincoln on 2007-07-28 - Assembly of Dust
Feline Disguise Valhalla Truck Farm Bus Driver Amplified Messiah Fountain Filter Grand Design 45 Degrees Honey Creeper Man With a Plan Bootlegger's Advice Roads
Downloads: 2,487 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at The Opera House on 2009-10-10 - moe.
Set I: Disc 1: (1:08:45) 1. intro 2. She Sends Me> 3. Wind it Up 4. Queen of Everything 5. Bring It Back Home> 6. Waiting For The Punchline> 7. Buster Set II: (1:35:58) Disc 2: (35:40) 1. intro 2. Big World*> 3. Ricky Martin> 4. Time Ed Set II con't: Disc 3: (1:00:18) 1. Shoot First@> 2. Brent Black Encore: 3. Encore break 4. George
Keywords: DPA; 4021; 16 bit
Downloads: 548 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JGB Live at The Warehouse on 2010-10-02 - JGB
JGB : 10-2-10 : Saturday at THE WAREHOUSE in Hartford, CT SET 1 : Cats Down Under the Stars, They Love Each Other, C'est la vie (You Never Can Tell), Dear Prudence, Think (Just in Case We Both We're Wrong), I Want To Tell You SET 2 : How Sweet It Is, It Takes a Lot to Laugh....., Ain't No Bread in the Breadbox, Gomorrah, Sisters & Brothers> Tangled Up In Blue Melvin Seals-Keys and vocals Stu Allen-lead guitar and vocals Jimmy Tebeau-bass Pete Lavezzoli-drums Shirley Starks-vocals
Keywords: Melvin Seals
Downloads: 1,138 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Three20South on 2013-01-11 - Assembly of Dust
SET 1 ============= Bootlegger's Advice All That I Am now Roads Edges Mrs. What Samuel Aging Drawn Man With a Plan Filter SET 2 ============= Cabin John Second Song Scarlet Begonias > Sometimes Rachel Love Junky Truck Farm crowd noise Telling Sue
Keywords: Matrix Recording
Downloads: 1,809 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Up North Festival on 2008-08-10 - Assembly of Dust
Assembly of Dust 8-10-2008 Up North Festival Hiram, ME Source: Earthworks SR77 > Hydra > V3 > S/PDIF > R4 (24/48) Setup: ORTF,OTS,LOC,12' Xfer: R4 > Audacity (level/fade) > ssrc (to 16/44) > shntool split > flac Taped/transfered/seeded by: SmokinJoe joe.deadhead@gmail.com 01 partial soundcheck > 02 Love Junkie 03 Lost And Amazed 04 Rachel 05 Whistle Clock 06 Paul Henry 07 Tavern Walker 08 Zero To The Skin 09 Sometimes 10 Songs We Sing
Downloads: 1,392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Bowery Ballroom, NYC on 2013-04-12 - Assembly of Dust
Set 1 ----- Love Junky Weekawken Ferry 40 Reasons HOneycreeper Mrs What Samuel Bootleggers Advice Myth Second Song Little by Little Truck Farm Set 2 ------ Arkansas Cluttered Harrower Man With A Plan Rachel Sometimes Speculator Vaulted applause Encore ------ Roads
Downloads: 1,171 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at THE COLONIAL THEATRE on 2010-12-31 - Assembly of Dust
01. EDGES 02. TAVERN WALKER 03. TELLING SUE 04. REVELRY 05. PAUL HENRY 06. FOUNTAIN 07. LIGHT BLUE LOVER 08. BUS DRIVER 09. WHISTLE CLOCK 10. SAMUAL AGING 11. BANTER 12. VALHALLA 13. BURNED DOWN 14. ALL THAT I AM NOW 15. RACHEL 16. BOOTLEGGER'S ADVICE 17. SIDEWAYS TRAIN 18. HONEY CREEPER 19. NYE COUNTDOWN 20. TAKE THE MONEY & RUN 21. ENCORE BREAK 22. COLD COFFEE* 23. WOMAN CHILD 24. SONGS WE SING
Downloads: 1,770 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Bailey Beach State Park on 2013-06-23 - Assembly of Dust
Assembly Of Dust Bailey Beach State Park Rowayton, Connecticut 6/23/2012 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 26' From Stage, 6 1'2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Announcements and Introduction By Andy Myerson 02 Revelry 03 Zero To The Skin 04 Mrs. What You Are 05 Burned Down 06 Clutter 07 Slimmer > 08 Serving Roses 09 Rachel Disc II 01 *Speculator > 02 *...
Keywords: z-man; assembly of dust; live music
Downloads: 1,088 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American University on 1972-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Deal Mexicali Blues Sugaree Black Throated Wind China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider El Paso Bird Song Big River Loser Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told He's Gone Me And My Uncle Brokedown Palace Truckin' -> The Other One -> Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Uncle John's Band Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 6,860 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre on 1987-04-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose Tons Of Steel Box Of Rain Cassidy Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Black Muddy River -> I Need A Miracle -> Cumberland Blues -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Johnny Corso; Alex Ford
Downloads: 3,481 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1987-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Yankee Doodle Tuning Never Trust A Woman Cumberland Blues -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song -> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo)
Keywords: Audience; Painoman
Downloads: 4,044 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Wakarusa Music Festival Revival Kum and Go Tent on 2012-06-01 - Assembly of Dust
Set list: Post it if you know it i don't so i won't. Source info: Recorded at Sbd Area Mic's Clamped to Dave's Stand Approximately 9 Ft. High (thanks for the use of the stands at the smaller stages) Neumann SKM 140's- Apogee Mini-Me-Hacker
Keywords: DATPAT, Assembly of Dust ,, KM 140's
Downloads: 1,012 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Waterville Valley on 2004-04-03 - Assembly of Dust
01.Mudspring Draw 02.Corpus Christi 03.Stouthearted Man 04.Hell's Kitchen 05.Man With A Plan 06.Speculator-> 6a.Comes A Time*-> 6b.Speculator
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,830 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): Maria Muldar, Great American String Band, Elvin Bishop
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Jeremy Witt; Jay Abrams
Downloads: 11,908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Landmark Theatre on 2006-01-22 - moe.
Set I: Kyle's Song> Kids> The Road, Blue Eyed Angel, Shoot First> Head Set II: Happy Hour Hero> Mexico, Yodelittle> McBain> Down Boy> Rebubula Encore: Spaz Medicine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,749 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Festival Pier at Penn's Landing on 2006-06-09 - moe.
1:George > Lazarus, Time Again*, Bullet > Bearsong > Kyle's Song 2:The Faker > Water > Bullet reprise > Born to Run, Good Trip > Plane Crash E:Hi and Lo > Bring You Down
Downloads: 33,373 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)